Meme Stuff

I got this interesting meme from the sweetheart of the web, http://hotcoffeegirl.squarespace.com/journal/ . Thank you!

Pick a band and answer only using song titles: Jay-Z

Are you male or female: Excuse Me Miss

Describe yourself: Brooklyn’s Finest

Your best piece of advice: Dirt Off Your Shoulder

Describe your last relationship: Regrets – If it’s my current relationship: Never Change

Describe your last crush: Justify My Thug

Say something to someone you have a crush on: Feelin’ It

Say something to an ex: N***** Please

Say something to someone who hurt you severely: U Don’t Know

How do you feel right now: The Ruler’s Back

I want to see your answers!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Meme Stuff

  1. Matt

    U Don’t Know. 4 sure.

  2. Miss Ann Thrope

    I found it through Tug and I have my answers up…with downloads.

  3. girl and dog

    I just spent the last 20 minutes reading your blog (instead of working, of course) and LOVED IT! 🙂

    *sigh* Back to the grind, but I’ll be back.

  4. ~d

    HAHAHA!
    n****, PLEASE!

    I will be back.
    I (tried)
    this once before…I shall try it again.
    (eff)

  5. Elaine

    FUN!!!!
    Okay, I’m posting my answers on my next blog…

  6. Dirk_Star

    By the way, is this a Pay Per Post?

  7. Luke Cage

    I love these memes, ms. Jali and your answers with Jay-Z were tight. This is one I did awhile back with PE!

    Artist: Public Enemy

    Are you male or Female: Superman’s Black in the Building

    Describe Yourself: Unstoppable

    How do you feel about yourself: Mind Terrorist

    How do some people feel about you: I’m an Anti-Ni$$a Machine

    Ex-boyfriends/Girlfriends: Shut ’em Down & You’re going to get yours

    Current Crush: Whole Lotta Love going on in the Middle of Hell

    Describe where you want to be: Brothers gonna work it out

    Describe where you live: Burn Hollywood burn

    Describe how you live: Rebel without a pause

    What would you ask for if you had one wish: Fear of a Black Planet

    Share a few Words of Wisdom: Yo! Bumrush the Show!

    Any General Advice: Check what you’re listening to?

    Share a favorite pickup line: Show ’em What’cha got

    And if that doesn’t work: I’m the Incredible

    What secondary School did you attend: House of the Rising Sun

    Pepsi or Coke: Back in the day “They used to call it Dope”

    Any pets: Underdog

    Favorite Food:Y’all don’t Know

    What Do you Drink: MegaBlast

    Say Goodbye: Countdown to Armageddon

  8. Amadeo

    Posting today.

Leave a Reply

