Ask Your Spouse Stuff

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Ask Your Spouse Stuff

  1. Winters

    Bitter and twisted! Every advert tells a tale, I guess. I’m not really a bike or car obsessive though. Clearly not as much as this guy. 😉

    Hi Jali. Hope all’s well with you.

  2. awaiting

    I am laughing.

    Partly because it is funny.

    Partly because it is so friggin’ true!

  3. mist1

    I used to sell bikes. I always asked the guys if they had gotten permissions from their wives because I wasn’t going to offer a refund when she flipped out.

  4. Steph

    Hahahaha! Wonder how many people rang him just to call him ‘pussy whipped’.

  5. Mr. Fabulous

    I ALWAYS listen to the wife.

    ALWAYS.

  6. Matt

    You’re 26 times more likely to be killed on a motorcycle.

    And why more women don’t encourage this, I don’t know.

  7. EsLocura

    The power of women … gotta love it.

  8. Webmiztris

    poor guy. guess he didn’t know the ‘do whatever you want’ means the exact opposite rule…LOL

  9. Miss Ann Thrope

    I love it!

  10. Bugwit

    Too funny! Yeah, ‘do what you want’ has a price limit. In my house, it’s about $50. 🙂

Leave a Reply

