I Have No Words Stuff

4_34.jpg

17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

17 responses to “I Have No Words Stuff

  1. Aww! poor lil tyke. His momma is so wrong for that.

  2. And here I was, incensed when people push their hatless, sockless babies around in coverless strollers. Sometimes they push the stroller into the street, then lean out and look for traffic.

  3. LBB

    If you think about it, if you really stop and think about it, that kid is the luckiest boy on earth.

  4. ok, so it’s a bit odd, but the kid doesn’t appear to mind, and it is a free ride. whatever …

  5. Collapsible babies are all the rage.

    I see people crossing streets all the time whose first line of defense is a baby stroller. At least this one is pulling him like dirty laundry.

  6. LMAO @ LBB! So wrong…yet so funny!

  7. My first reaction..wtf?!?!?! …but then if you think about it…that kid was probably playing in that thing and fell asleep, and finally, that is probably the last time that kid will ever fall asleep in a place that small, in that position without getting a crick in his neck. …(stinkin’ old age!) but then again, if you’re going to roll around that cart in the first place, why don’t you just upgrade to a stroller?

    I’m so confused.

  8. The police are never around to see stuff like this.

  9. This is…LMFAO! Okay, here’s the thing, maybe it’s not a baby, but a little person. Does that make it better? No.

    I mean, doesn’t Target have those handkerchief strollers for $9.00. I guess I can’t say it absolutely qualifies as “abuse,” but that’s probably one of the strangest (and most strangely entertaining) things I’ve seen in a while.

  10. christina_the_wench

    And I bitch when I sleep on my neck wrong….

    Merry Christmas, Jali!!

  11. Awa

    Seriously, I think its a doll. One of those evil Child’s Play seed of Chucky thangs. Fo’ rizzle.

    If not, where is DA PO-PO!!

  12. Hi Jali
    I’ve moved. Come visit when you get a chance.
    That is one haunting pair of photos…

  13. What can one say about something like this? This reminds me of a photo someone emailed me in which a prostitute mom had her kid in the back seat while she was servicing some “john.”

    Unbelievable.

  14. Fairmaiden327

    This looks awesome. Happy Holidays to you and your family. Love, Maria

  15. Hee!

    Merry Christmas, sweetie-pie. Wishing you all the joy of the season to you and your’s.
    x

  16. Fuck. Its cheaper than a pram!

Leave a Reply

